Council

Council Chamber

Members of the Council

Council meets the first and third Tuesdays of each month at 6:00 p.m.

Council meetings are held in Council Chambers located at:
Borough Municipal Building
111 N. Fayette Street

 

EAST WARD

 

Andrea Lage

Andrea Lage, President
alage@shippensburg.pa.us

Keith Swartz
kswartz@shippensburg.pa.us

MIDDLE WARD

 

John Alosi

John Alosi
jalosi@shippensburg.pa.us

 

 

Mitchell Burrows
mburrows@shippensburg.pa.us

WEST WARD

 

mailey

Sandy Mailey

smailey@shippensburg.pa.us

 

Bruce Hockersmith
bhockersmith@shippensburg.pa.us