Management

Borough Offices

                             Borough Manager

                                  John Epley

jepley@shippensburg.pa.us

Administrative Secretary
Kristina Deutsch

kdeutsch@shippensburg.pa.us

Receptionist
Teresa Amspacher

tamspacher@shippensburg.pa.us

Rental Inspector
Bill Gardner

billgpmca@gmail.com

 

Water Foreman

 

 

 

                              Borough Office Manager                            Nicole Bard

nbard@shippensburg.pa.us

Administrative Secretary
Deanna Rhinehart

drhinehart@shippensburg.pa.us

 

Codes Enforcement
Donna Sommerville

dsommerville@shippensburg.pa.us

 

Street/Sanitation Manager

Kevin Plasterer

kplasterer@shippensburg.pa.us

 

 

Waste Water Treatment Plant Manager

Lance Hoover

lhoover@shippensburg.pa.us