Borough Office

President of Council

Vice President of Council

Mayor of Shippensburg

Secretary/Borough Manager

Assistant Secretary



Borough Engineer

Code Enforcement Officer

Chief of Police

Fire Chief

Emergency Management Coordinator

Right to Know Officer

Andrea Lage


Kathy Coy

Kevin Plasterer

Nicole Bard

Edward S. Goodhart

Bryan Salzmann

HRG, Inc.

Donna Sommerville

Fred Scott

Randy O€™Donnell

Dave Lindenmuth

Kevin Plasterer